top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIfrim Ciprian

Components

Updated: Feb 11, 2022

In the last blog I specified the components that are needed for the project, what they will serve for, and in the "General Plan" blog post (1st blog), I defined how I am planning to complete the many objectives/tasks that have been set.


As of today, all components have arrived, and they are smaller than expected, which is a very good point.

Furthermore, I got all the materials needed for my 3D Printers and the soldering station, to create a "sandwich-like" design by connecting everything accordingly. Some components will even have their PCB modified either by removing connectors that add a huge amount of space to the build, or by re-bridging traces and reducing the PCB size.

More will be explained at a later stage.


Here are all the components in the same frame:


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page